Eastern Angles Reviews http://www.easternangles.co.uk Touring Theatre to the East of England and Beyond en-us Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:24:00 +0000 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:24:00 +0000 Eastern Angles Generator info@easternangles.co.uk info@easternangles.co.uk Once Upon A Lifetime, InSuffolk http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/oul/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EADT REVIEW http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWSR/reviews Eastern Angles Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WHATSONSTAGE: Contrast of attitudes well brought out http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWSR/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 THE PUBLIC REVIEWS: An eventful, often humorous, personal story http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWSR/reviews Eastern Angles Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 INSUFFOLK: A cocktail to remember and recommend http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWSR/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 REVIEW: Michael Gray's Arts Blog http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/BDH/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Ipswich24, The Brontes of Dunwich Heath...and Cliff http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/BDH/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 REVIEW: OneSuffolk http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/BDH/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audience Review-Alison Merricks http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audience Review - Maureen James http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 InSuffolk.com Review http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Last Minute Theatre Tickets - Dark Earth Review http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 What's On Stage Review - Dark Earth http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Public Reviews - Dark Earth http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/dke/reviews Eastern Angles Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS: East Anglian Daily Times http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWD/reviews Eastern Angles Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS: Reviewsgate http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWD/reviews Eastern Angles Thu, 02 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS: Peterborough Telegraph http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/PWD/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JOHN CLARE: The Public Reviews http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/JOC/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JOHN CLARE: The Stage http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/JOC/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 THE STAGE: Catch this play if you can http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/JCT/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000