Eastern Angles Reviews http://www.easternangles.co.uk Touring Theatre to the East of England and Beyond en-us Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:34:00 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:34:00 +0000 Eastern Angles Generator info@easternangles.co.uk info@easternangles.co.uk Somewhere in England, The Stage http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/swie/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Somewhere in England: The Guardian http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/swie/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Somewhere in England, Reviews Hub http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/swie/reviews Eastern Angles Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Somewhere in England: EADT review http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/swie/reviews Eastern Angles Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Somewhere in England, Theatrecat.com http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/swie/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Holy Mackerel!: Ipswich24 http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/hlmips/reviews Eastern Angles Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Holy Mackerel! - EssentialSuffolk.com http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/hlmips/reviews Eastern Angles Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Holy Mackerel!, Grapevine http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/hlmips/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JANE WENHAM: East Anglian Daily Times http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/www/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JANE WENHAM: OneSuffolk http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/www/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS: The Reviews Hub http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/pwrt/reviews Eastern Angles Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS - OneSuffolk http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/pwrt/reviews Eastern Angles Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PARKWAY DREAMS: East Anglian Daily Times http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/pwrt/reviews Eastern Angles Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JANE WENHAM - The Guardian http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/www/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JANE WENHAM: The Stage http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/www/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Stage: Chicken (****) http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/chn/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Scotsman: Chicken (****) http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/chn/reviews Eastern Angles Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TV Bomb: Chicken (****) http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/chn/reviews Eastern Angles Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ToDoList: Chicken (****) http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/chn/reviews Eastern Angles Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sid & Hettie, Ipswich24 http://dev.easternangles.co.uk/show/sah/reviews Eastern Angles Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000